Reading Street Powerpoints Uploaded to Google Drive

Logo_of_Google_DriveSo, I spent the past year getting all the powerpoints I’ve made for Reading Street 6th grade uploaded to Google Drive and shared publicly.  You can access them from my school webpage:

http://www.lesliek12.net/profiles/Laura_Fenger_Profile/powerpoints

 

6th Grade

Power Points for Reading Street 6th Grade

I really like using the powerpoints.  I have the book available as a back up, but it frees me up to walk around while I’m teaching and not have to focus on the pages of the book.  It also makes it easy for students to catch up when they’re gone.  While they can’t understand everything from the powerpoint (job security for me, right?) they can at least see what we covered when they were home sick.

 

 

Leave a Reply

